Unbiased look at the Sint Maarten Elections

St Maarten Elections In The News Back to News Listing

Dp Leader Votes

Source: The Daily Herald 11 Jan 2024 12:58 PM

SPArty/21/democratic-party'>Democratic Party President Achken Roberto Richardson, along with a delegation of two dozen SPArty/21/democratic-party'>DP members, demonstrated their unwavering sUPPort for party leader Sarah Wescot Williams as she exercised her civic duty by casting her ballot at Charles Leopold Bell School in Cole Bay this morning.

Sarah Wescot-Williams mentioned 1 time

Democratic Party [DP] mentioned 3 times
National Alliance [NA] mentioned 2 times
St Maarten Patriotic Alliance [SPA] mentioned 8 times
United People's Party [UPP] mentioned 1 time Corner Stone Solutions NV